Select language:

Modular products
for lean processes

Make your production more efficient with the flexible process stations from apra-lean – discover the possibilities that the lean management approach offers you.

Discover products

Why apra-lean?

Lean products
for optimized processes

The new products from apra-lean help you to optimize your processes and make them sustainably more efficient: through more order and transparency at every workplace.

Modular
construction principle

If our standard designs are not the best fit for you, the modular construction principle allows you to put together your products to meet your needs – even with individual colors, lettering and logos.

Tested ourselves
and considered good

We are proud to be our own customer. By using the products of apra-lean we were also able to optimize our processes: A productivity increase in the project assembly lines of almost 100 percent speaks for itself.

Modular products
for every application

Modular products
for every application

With the tool station, the assembly station, the cleaning station and the shopfloor station, apra-lean offers a product range that provides order and transparency at your workplace and also supports high-quality work processes.

Due to the modular building block principle, you can also compose your lean management products individually. The high process adaptability, the possibility of subsequent additions or adjustments and the resulting increase in productivity in the manufacturing process are essential features of the apra-lean product range.

Discover products

Learn more about Lean Management

Do you have any questions
about our apra-lean products
or about Lean Management?

Do you have any questions
about our apra-lean products
or about Lean Management?

Then let's talk! Contact

Sprache wählen:

Modulare Produkte
für Lean Production/Management

Entdecken Sie die flexiblen Lösungen von apra-lean für eine effiziente und schlanke Produktion – und profitieren Sie von den Möglichkeiten, die Ihnen Lean Management bietet.

Produkte entdecken

Praxis-Workshop apra-lean – Melden Sie sich jetzt an!

Warum apra-lean?

Schlanke Produkte für
optimierte Prozesse

Die neuen Produkte von apra-lean helfen Ihnen, Ihre Prozesse zu optimieren und Verschwendung zu vermeiden: durch mehr Ordnung und Transparenz an jedem Arbeitsplatz.

Modulares
Baukastenprinzip

Falls unsere Standardausführungen für Sie nicht optimal passen, können Sie durch das modulare Baukastenprinzip Ihre leanen Produkte bedarfsgerecht zusammenstellen – sogar mit individuellen Farben, Beschriftungen und Logos.

Selbst getestet und
für gut befunden

Wir sind unser eigener Kunde – aus Überzeugung. Durch den Einsatz der Produkte von apra-lean konnten wir unsere Prozesse optimieren: Eine Produktivitätssteigerung in den Projektmontagelinien von nahezu 100 Prozent spricht für sich selbst.

Modulare Produkte für jeden Anwendungsfall

Modulare Produkte für jeden Anwendungsfall

Mit der Werkzeuginsel, der Montageinsel, der Reinigungsinsel und der Shopfloorinsel bietet apra-lean eine Produktpalette, die an Ihrem Arbeitsplatz für Ordnung und Transparenz sorgt und zudem qualitativ hochwertige Arbeitsprozesse unterstützt.

Durch das modulare Baukastenprinzip können Sie Ihre Lean Management-Produkte auch individuell zusammenstellen. Die hohe Prozessanpassungsfähigkeit, die Möglichkeit nachträglicher Ergänzungen oder Anpassungen und die daraus resultierende Produktivitätssteigerung im Fertigungsprozess sind wesentliche Merkmale der apra-lean Produktreihe.

Produkte entdecken

Erfahren Sie mehr über Lean Management

Navigate Left
Navigate Right

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren apra-lean Produkten oder zum Lean Management?

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren apra-lean Produkten oder zum Lean Management?

Dann lassen Sie uns reden! Kontakt aufnehmen